Soudure dufer

905, chemin du Lac Mourier
Malartic, QC
J0Y 1Z0

Fax 819-757-6622
Marie-Pier Campagna
General Manager
mpcampagna@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #232
Chafik Sardy
Project manager engineering and construction
csardy@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #244
Adrien Mainville
Preventionist
amainville@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #246
Andréa Roy
OHS Coordinator
aroy@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #240
Carl Hébert
Project Manager
chebert@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #243
Caroll-Ann Petit
Human Resources Coordinator
capetit@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #231
Claude Valcourt
Sites supervisor
cvalcourt@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #225
Cynthia Bélanger
Recruitement Manager
cbelanger@souduredurer.ca 819-757-6677 #230
Émilie Boucher
Human ressources assistant
eboucher@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #245
Frédéric Marquis
Building Site Supervisor
fmarquis@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #233
Harold Gauthier
Building Site Supervisor
hgauthier@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #235
Ian Racicot
Labour Hiring Assistant
iracicot@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #228
Isabelle Picotte
Administrative Assistant
ipicotte@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #221
Jean-Yves Fortier
Project manager
jyfortier@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #234
Jérôme Bouchard
Project manager
jbouchard@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #236
Julie Chamberland
Shop Coordinator
jchamberland@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #239
Kamée Phillips
Preventionist
kphillips@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #238
Manon Goupil
billing responsible
mgoupil@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #229
Myriam Vezeau
Training and communications responsible
mvezeau@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #237
Réal Gervais
Supply manager
rgervais@locationsdf.ca 819-757-6677 #227
Stacy Blanchette
Accounts payable manager
sblanchette@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #241
Valérie Pinel
Payroll Manager
vpinel@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #226