Soudure dufer

905, chemin du Lac Mourier
Malartic, QC
J0Y 1Z0

Fax 819-757-6622
Marie-Pier Campagna
General Manager
mpcampagna@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #232
Chafik Sardy
Project manager engineering and construction
csardy@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #244
Andréa Roy
OHS Coordinator
aroy@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #240
Maggie Lambert
Preventionist
mlambert@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #249
Carl Hébert
Project Manager
chebert@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #243
Caroll-Ann Petit
Human Resources Coordinator
capetit@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #231
Michel Gingras
Shop foreman
mgingras@souduredufer.ca 819-354-9024
Lyne Desrosiers
Administrative technician
ldesrosiers@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #250
Émily-Jade Heidker
Workforce and material logistics Counselor-Nunavut
ejheidker@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #242
Julie Chamberland
Shop Coordinator
jchamberland@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #239
Manon Goupil
billing responsible
mgoupil@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #229
Claude Valcourt
Shop Foreman
cvalcourt@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #225
Cynthia Bélanger
Recruitement Manager
cbelanger@souduredurer.ca 819-757-6677 #230
Émilie Boucher
Human ressources assistant
eboucher@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #245
Myriam Vezeau
Training and communications manager
mvezeau@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #237
Frédéric Marquis
Building Site Supervisor
fmarquis@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #233
Stacy Blanchette
Accounts payable manager
sblanchette@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #241
Valérie Pinel
Payroll Manager
vpinel@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #226
Harold Gauthier
Building Site Supervisor
hgauthier@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #235
Ian Racicot
Labour Hiring Assistant
iracicot@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #228
Isabel Picotte
Administrative Assistant
ipicotte@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #221
Jean-Yves Fortier
Project manager
jyfortier@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #234