Soudure dufer

905, chemin du Lac Mourier
Malartic, QC
J0Y 1Z0

Fax 819-757-6622
Raymond Rouleau
superviseur en location de personnel
arouleau@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #251
Geneviève Morency
Superviseur entrepôt / Conseillère logistique main-d'œuvre et matériel-nunavut / Administratrice avantages sociaux
gmorency@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #245
Marie-Pier Campagna
General Manager
mpcampagna@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #232
Ian Racicot
Labour Hiring Assistant
iracicot@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #228
Guillaume Lanouette
health and safety adviser
glanouette@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #249
Annick Séguin
Conseillère R-H
aseguin@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #236
Alexandra Cholette
Conseillère R-H
acholette@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #230
Carl Hébert
Project Manager
chebert@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #243
Manon Goupil
billing responsible
mgoupil@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #229
Lyne Desrosiers
Administrative technician
ldesrosiers@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #250
Stacy Blanchette
Accounts payable manager
sblanchette@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #241
Julie Chamberland
Shop Coordinator
jchamberland@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #239
Claude Valcourt
Shop Foreman
cvalcourt@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #225
Valérie Pinel
Payroll Manager
vpinel@souduredufer.ca 819-757-6677 #226